2003 Winter Tour Dates


Friday, January 31                         Lucky Bar, Victoria, BC              Live in concert, kicking off their Western Canadian tour!


Sunday, February 2                                                    Gibson Auditorium, Camosun College, Victoria, BC.  Jeremy opens solo for Tiller’s Folly show.


Thursday, February 13             Lorenzo’s, Enderby, BC                                                 


Friday, February 14                      Doc Willoughby’s, Kelowna, BC                         


Saturday, February 15              Bobby’s Café, Invermere, BC                                 


Thursday, February 20             Grand Central Hotel, Fernie, BC                         


Friday, February 21 &22         The Civic, Nelson, BC


Sunday, February 23                   Lake Louise Ski Resort, Day Lodge, BC      


Friday, February 28 & 29        Hammer Head Pub, Grand Prairie, Alberta


Monday March 3               McNally’s, Regina, Manitoba


Tuesday March 4              Bar Italia, Winnipeg, Manitoba


Thursday March 6           A-Channel “The Big Breakfast Show” 6am

Thursday March 6           Times Change Café, Winnipeg, Manitoba


Friday, March 7 & 8        Lydia’s, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan                              


Monday March 10           A-Channel “The Big Breakfast Show” 6am

Monday, March 10         Karma Arts House, Calgary, Alberta                           


Tuesday, March 11        The Vat, Red Deer, Alberta                                                        


Thursday, March 13     Studio Stage Door Theatre, Cranbrook BC


Friday March 14                The Roadhouse, Golden BC                                                      



Monday, March 17         Panorama Ski Resort, BC       St.Patrick’s Day Show Apres-ski: 3:30-6pm, 10pm


Thursday, March 20     Southwinds Inn, Oliver, BC                                                       


Saturday, March 22      Glenora, Community Hall, BC